First PDF!

Okay, spent all evening on it, finished shifting, and now have something worth putting into a PDF. I still want to add more NPCs, I need to flesh out the PrCs, and I’ll probably shift a few of the things around. You may wonder why the last sentence says what it does. Well, it was an awesome flavor quote, and I couldn’t find a place to stick it, so I forgot it was in there. When I was making bookmarks I saw it, and thought it was a nice closing statement.

I also need more rumors, maybe some new spells (all the books seem to have em), definitely some art. Who wants to do a cover for me?

Now let the hate flow in about the stuff I left out and what you would have done differently.

Also posting this on RPG.net

Carpe Deum- Tales of Taltasqa

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

