Carpe Deum is almost ready!

So I’ve been working toward producing a pdf based on this thread, I’m calling it Carpe Deum: Tales of Taltasqa. So far I’ve got the thread pasted into a Word Document, and I’ve deleted the unnecessary posts that say how awesome the idea is and asking what happened to the original poster.

Now I’ve got it whittled down to the good stuff, and it’s time to add more good stuff and shift it all around. I really hope to get more ideas sent to me to make this a little bit bigger (that’s what she said). Now to figure out how to post the file here so everyone can download it… Done.

Download version 1.0 here

Oh, and if you read this, you lose The Game.

2 Comments

  1. Unfinished paragraph between p6-7.

    Amazing work mate! Keep it up!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

